Contact

Contact

kontakt_sterbaprof. MUDr. Jaroslav Štěrba, Ph.D. 
Chairman of Board of Directors
Head Physician of the Pediatric Oncology Clinic Brno
Sterba.Jaroslav@fnbrno.cz
Ing. Daniela Kodytková, Ph.D. 
Executive Director
+420 725 396 911
daniela@krtek-nf.cz
Renata aktuál 02Renata Skacelova, MD
Director of Fundraising & Partnerships
+420 736 753 753
renata@krtek-nf.cz
kontakt_dolezalovaMgr.Kateřina Doležalová
Social Coordinator
+420 728 802 656
katka@krtek-nf.cz

Jana Krkošková

Accounts Clerk
+420 606 895 987
jana@krtek-nf.cz
Mgr. Eva Kroupová, Ph.D.
Manager
eva@krtek-nf.cz
zuMgr. Zuzana Boháčová
Manager
+ 420 720 038 970
zuzana@krtek-nf.cz

Board of Directors and Employees

Chairman of the Board of Directors: prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Štěrba, Ph.D., Head Physician of the Clinic of Pediatric Oncology FNB-DN

Members of the Board of Directors: Ing. Jana Schneiderová, MUDr. Dalibor Valík, Mgr. Martina Petlachová, doc. MUDr. Hana Ošlejšková, Ph.D., MUDr. Silvie Rafčíková

Supervisory Board: MUDr. Peter Múdry Ph.D., Mgr. Ivana Krejčí, Ing. Pavel Mrhač

Auditor: Ing. Josef Riesner

Executive Director: Ing. Daniela Kodytková, Ph.D.

Director of Fundraising & Partnerships: Renata Skacelova, MD
Social Coordinator: Mgr. Kateřina Doležalová
Manager: Mgr. Zuzana Boháčová, Mgr. Eva Kroupová, Ph.D.
Accounts Clerk: Jana Krkošková

Bank account number

KB Brno č.ú. 3503770297 / 0100

IBAN CZ78 0100 0000 0035 0377 0297

SWIFT CODE KOMBCZPPXXX

Legal form

Endowment Fund of Pediatric Oncology Krtek

Company based in Brněnská 12, 664 51 Šlapanice u Brna

Legal form: endowment fund

The date of registration into endowment register: 15.11.1999

(Reference number: N 219 kept by the Registration Court in Brno)

Statutory Representative: Prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Štěrba, Ph.D., Chairman of the Board of Directors

IČ: 25581228 / DIČ: CZ-25581228